Why We Ride – AWESOME Documentary

I know that most every motorcycle rider under the sun has already blogged about this, but here is my take on the documentary “Why We Ride”:

IT WAS AWESOME!

My wife and I watched the movie together this evening and we both really enjoyed it. It was well filmed and assembled a great picture of the motorcycling community as a whole.

So how good was it? The best compliment I can give is that it made me thankful that I have a motorcycle…and it made me want to get on and ride right now!

Leave a Reply

